Contact us

Below are a list of contacts you may find useful.  If you don’t find what you’re looking for you can either call our main switchboard on +95 1 512 793 / 94 / 95 or email us:

Email ISY
School Director

Dr. Greg Hedger

director@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 111

To make an appointment with Greg please contact his assistant Ms. Swe Zin Aye:
saye@isyedu.org

 

 

Secondary School Principal

Ms. Christina Powers

cpowers@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 222

To make an appointment with Christina please contact her assistant Ms. Mai Zin:
mzin@isyedu.org

Secondary School Office
secondaryoffice@isyedu.org

 

Elementary School Principal

Ms. Sandy Sheppard

ssheppard@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 101

To make an appointment with Sandy please contact her assistant Ms. Delphine: kaye@isyedu.org

Elementary School Office:
elementaryoffice@isyedu.org

 

Admissions Coordinator

Ms. Nirmala Jayaram

admissions@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 444

 

 

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Cameron Janzen

cjanzen@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 337

 

 

Director of Athletics & Extra-Curricular Programs

Ms. Lisa Isom

lisom@isyedu.org

Ext. 314

 

 

 

Counselors

Elementary School Counselor
Ms. Patricia Amundson-Geisel
pamundson-geisel@isyedu.org
Ext. 105

Middle School Counselor
Mr. Ron Fast
rfast@isyedu.org

Ext. 750

High School & University Counselor
Mr. Michael Amundson-Geisel
sscounselor@isyedu.org
Ext. 161

Library

Ms. Lindsey Schubert

Librarian

library@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 601

Communications Office

Mr. Gavin Ailes

Communications Coordinator

communications@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 420

 

 

 

Curriculum Office

Mr. Mike Simpson

Director of Curriculum and Learning

msimpson@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 338

Technology Office

Mike Koronkiewicz 

Director of Technology

mkoronkiewicz@isyedu.org 

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 407

 

Business Office

Mr. Aung Thet Swe

 Business Manager

businessoffice@isyedu.org

+95 1 512 793 Ext. 333