Contact us

Below are a list of contacts you may find useful.¬† If you don’t find what you’re looking for you can either call our main switchboard on +95 (0) 9 880 441 040 or email us:

Email ISY
School Director

Dr. Greg Hedger

director@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

To make an appointment with Greg please contact his assistant Ms. Swe Zin Aye:
saye@isyedu.org

 

 

Secondary School Principal

Ms. Christina Powers

cpowers@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

To make an appointment with Christina please contact her assistant Ms. Mai Zin:
mzin@isyedu.org

Secondary School Office
secondaryoffice@isyedu.org

 

Elementary School Principal

Ms. Sandy Sheppard

ssheppard@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

Elementary School Office:
elementaryoffice@isyedu.org

 

Admissions Office

Mr. Gary Owen

Admissions Coordinator

admissions@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

 

 

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Paul Sicard

psicard@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

 

 

Curriculum & Learning

Mr. Mike Simpson

Director of Curriculum & Learning

msimpson@isyedu.org

 

 

Counselors

Elementary School Counselor
Ms. Patricia Amundson-Geisel
pamundson-geisel@isyedu.org

Secondary School & University Counselor
Mr. Michael Amundson-Geisel
sscounselor@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

Library

Ms. Lindsey Schubert

Librarian

library@isyedu.org

Communications Office

Mr. Gavin Ailes

Director of Communications and Marketing

communications@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

 

 

 

Technology Office

Anshu Verma

Director of Technology

averma@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

 

Business Office

Mr. Steven Linn

 Business Manager

businessoffice@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

 

 

 

Athletics Office

Jonathan O’Sullivan

Athletics & Activities Coordinator 

josullivan@isyedu.org

+95 (0) 9 880 441 040

Mobile Phone Numbers:

Secondary School Office number – 09425089665
Elementary School Office number- 09424307289
ISY Clinic number 09424307209

ISY Main Campus